Cream presents Future Dance released on New State Music


17. Dez. 2010, 8:56

Cream presents Future Dance released on New State Music

One of the world’s leading club brands Cream returns to bring you ‘Future Dance’ - a 15-track digital album packed full of clublands biggest releases and future hits! With the iconic clubbing super-brand winning ‘Best Dance Event’ for the 2nd year running at the UK Festivals Awards for Creamfields, plus sell-out parties across the globe including their infamous weekly summer residency in Ibiza at Amnesia - Cream continue to stay at the forefront as the innovators and creators of the scene. The digital release is rammed full of upfront and driving future smashes. Highlights include Gareth Wyn’s stunning track ‘Beautiful’, man of the moment Hot City’s remix of mzo bullet ‘Casablanca, Robbie Rivera ‘We Live For The Music’ (Funkerman Remix), Paul Morrel feat. Mutya ‘Give Me Love’ (Hoxton Whores Remix), Henrik B’s huge remix of Kris Menace ‘Walking On The Moon’ and BT ‘Forget Me’ – taken from his Grammy nominated LP ‘These Hopeful Machines’.




Sage etwas. Melde dich bei an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).