10-20 ‘Landforms’ Series of EPs


13. Jul. 2009, 16:17

Ed/10-20 has been hard at it since the release of his self-titled album a few months back, inspired by the really warm reception to it!
Now completed and mastered, we have 15 new tracks from him, which will be released over a series of four EPs, entitled the ‘Landforms’ series – ‘Isthmus’, ‘Mountain’, ‘Island’, and ‘Lake’.

He’s put together a fifteen minute mix using some of the tracks from the EPs’ which you can grab from http://highpointlowlife.com/?p=814


Sage etwas. Melde dich bei Last.fm an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).