Pearsall presents Behind The Mask (Dubstep - 100% Vinyl)


10. Mai. 2012, 11:26

hi there,

Here's a new dubstep mix I put together last weekend. It's a pure crate-digging selection - a bunch of older tunes that I pulled out to give me a soundtrack for commuting in and out of central London. As usual, it's 100% vinyl from start to finish, and I've written a few words to accompany the mix on my blog. It's all on the deeper/darker tip - no brostep here.


Pearsall presents Behind The Mask
click to visit my site and download the mix

Mixed on two Technics 1210's and a Pioneer DJM-600 in London, April 2012
(51:05, 120 MB, 320 KBPS MP3)

Style: Dubstep

01. Digital Mystikz - Pop Pop Epic (DMZ)
02. L-Wiz - Centurion (Dub Police)
03. J:Kenzo - Mortal Kombat (Argon)
04. Sizzla - I Got Too (Virus Syndicate Mix) (Contagious)
05. Fused Forces - Calm Chaos (Substance Abuse)
06. Matty G - The 808 Bass (Argon)
07. DJ Kudos - Bring the Lights Down (Caspa Remix) (Sound Proof)
08. Mr E - Human (Dancing Demons)
09. Headhunter - 3 Mad P's (Tempa)
10. Distance - Skeleton Grip (Planet Mu)
11. Kryptic Minds - Code 46 (Disfigured Dubz)
12. Omen - Rebellion (Tectonic)
13. MRK1 - Daywalker (Planet Mu)
14. Sarantis - Meditate (Black Acre Special Branch)
15. Skream - Merky (Southside Dubstars)
16. Silkie - Hooby (Deep Medi Musik)
17. Skream - Rollin' Kicks (Tempa)
18. Martyn - Hear Me (3024)
19. Von D - Echolow (Black Acre)
20. Cyrus - gutter (Tectonic)
21. Synkro - Wasting Time (Synkro)
22. Goth-Trad - S.A.T.U.R.N. (Deep Medi Musik)
23. Zomby - Test Me for a Reason (Hyperdub)

also available on Soundcloud
Akzeptierte Übermittlungen


Sage etwas. Melde dich bei an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).