rdhnk9

Rachael, 32, Weiblich, Vereinigte Staaten
about.me/rdhnk9Zuletzt gesehen: Juli 2014

12253 gespielte Titel seit 1. Dez. 2009

1.070 Lieblingslieder | 0 Beiträge | 1 Playlist | 4 Shouts

  • Freunde werden
  • Nachricht schreiben
  • Shout schreiben

Deine musikalische Übereinstimmung mit rdhnk9 ist unbekannt

Erstelle dein eigenes Musikprofil

Kürzlich angehörte Titel

Shoutbox

  • juanpostcard

    Hello rdhnk9! We saw that you have a pretty good taste in music and thought that you maybe like our music as well. Me and my sister are from a southern suburb of Stockholm, Sweden, and we just recently released a song we recorded 2 months ago, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYYcM4WDUVM . Let us know what you think (it's much appreciated) and also check out a cover we did for Valentine's day at our channel! Cheers! /ROTH

    17. Feb. 2013 Antworten
  • vm20729

    Hello Rachael! I write you this message because I would like to present you "WALK YOUNG PILGRIM", my new song. You can listen to it and watch the videoclip on my website: http://www.martinovergnaghi.it/ It is the single of my new album - coming in the next few months. I hope you enjoy it and I hope that the music may convey you...feelings and emotions - that's my greatest wish. Thank you very much, Martino

    19. Feb. 2012 Antworten
  • vm20729

    You are very welcome Rachael, thanks to you for considering my invitation! Have a good Sunday and see you soon, I hope!! :)

    10. Sep. 2011 Antworten
  • vm20729

    Hello Rachael, my name is Martino Vergnaghi, I am an italian musician. I compose new age/ambient pieces. If you are interested to discover more of my music, I invite you on my website: www.martinovergnaghi.it I hope that my message did not disturb you too much and I hope to hear from you soon - thank you, Martino :)

    9. Sep. 2011 Antworten

Über mich

i have a wide range of likes. i can be easily amused. i have a personality, if you don't like it walk away. i'm sarcastic, occasionally have a twisted sense of humor. i don't do drugs, i occasionally get an itch to drink, and i have a weakness for food. yes i'm a couch potato, but that doesn't mean i won't get up and go outdoors if i find someone to hang with. i like camping, hiking, biking, swimming, reading, drawing, painting, coloring (yes w/ crayons), doodling, video games, board games, playing sports (not so much watching them). i can throw a football and hit a baseball. i like to go check out caves if i fit in them and i'm not afraid to get dirty. i laugh at comedies, cry if i need to, get mad when pissed off, and am always willing to help a friend if needed. i like to hang out with a few friends but spend too much time alone. i have nothing against religion, just don't try to force yours on me. i have my own beliefs and conclusions that work for me, so don't need yours. i can drive stick. in the past i've worked with animals (agricultural and domestic), cleaned pools, stocked shelves, driven school bus, worked on assembly line, babysat, cleaned house, been a caregiver, cooked restaurant and fast food, worked with fireworks, and worked in a call center. i've lived at home with the parents, been on my own, lived with friends, been homeless, and have lived with a boyfriend. i've only lived in 2 states and have only visited a few others. i've traveled long distances by car, bus, plain, and train. i've always traveled with a specific destination on the other end. i would love to someday go on a road trip with no destination, go on a cruise, and visit another country. i like to plan some things but have no problem with spontaneity. i have no sense of smell. i'm open minded to other peoples opinions, beliefs, conclusions, religious and political status. you are free to be who you want just as i am going to be who i want. let's accept each other for who we are and live as best we can beside each other.

Letzte Aktivitäten