7. Mär. 2012, 22:57

Prince Innocence is the project of Talvi Faustmann and Josh McIntyre, whom you may know as the Little Girls dude. The duo is currently dividing their time between Montreal and Toronto recording their first album. They’re also working on a music video with Sandy Miranda of Fucked Up.
The mix is a collection of thirteen awesome songs picked by both Talvi and Josh, featuring an ideal measure of some of the finest minimal synth acts, some recent hip-hop gems, a few classics, and a few discoveries that might get posts of their own in the near future. Innocent mix:

NC GUEST MIX#49: Prince Innocence

01. TensnakeHolding Back My Love
02. TezetaLoss
03. David LynchGood Day Today
04. Oppenheimer AnalysisScorpions
05. TonettaI’ll Remain As I Am
06. DeuxParis/Orly
07. Metro AreaMiura
08. Q LazzarusGoodbye Horses
09. Dam-FunkHood Pass Intact
10. Kendrick LamarCartoons & Cereal (feat. Gunplay)
11. GrimesGenesis Feat. Deniro Farrar (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
12. BrassicaThe Centre
13. Soft PowersMary Never Sings Our Songs

Prince Zuckerberg.
Akzeptierte Übermittlungen
NO CONCLUSION, minimal synth, Newbreed, AshTapes, Blank Dogs
Unbestätigte Übermittlungen
Glo-fi, New Gazers, Modern Dark Electronics


Sage etwas. Melde dich bei an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).