NEW Jap Jap release!


24. Mär. 2008, 20:37

The new full length Jap Jap album "This Is Where We'll End" is OUT NOW!

Melodic chillout electronica with dreampop, shoegaze and postrock influences. A blend of ambient electronica and structures, melodies, and rhythms. A connection between the elongated ambience of Boards of Canada and the guitar-sourced drones and sweeps of My Bloody Valentine and Slowdive. Echoing chords, playful melodies and lush, warm sounds. "This Is Where We'll End" is enchanting and epic...

Full length previews:
Evening Sun Sky
Tell Me How (Ft. Lonneke)

Order a high quality direct download or CD in the Jap Jap webshop

Ulrich Schnauss, Boards of Canada, Manual, BT, Dextro, royksopp, Bitcrush, Tipper, Planet Bliss, Air, Slowdive, Zero 7, ST, Troupe, Brian Eno, M83, Aural Planet, Airiel, Ochre, The Album Leaf, Prefuse 73, Way Out West, Four Tet, Isan, Massive Attack, Below the Sea, Phoenix, I'm Not A Gun, Savoy Grand, Secede, Kettel, Xela, Yasume, Helios, Bent, Syntaks, Vector Lovers, Praveen, IJO, Carbon Based Lifeforms, B. Fleischmann, Milieu, Aus, Anders Ilar, Jon Hopkins
Akzeptierte Übermittlungen
Ulrich Schnauss, Jap Jap


  • dudge

    Excellent work Jap. Loving the album. Evening Sun Sky and All For You are superb tracks!!

    24. Mär. 2008, 21:30
  • Jonce

    Finally the waiting is over! Will order the CD asap. Thank you, Jap!

    24. Mär. 2008, 21:39
  • johnmobbs

    I'm just downloading this now from your site, looking forward to listening to this in full at last!

    26. Mär. 2008, 20:24
Alle 3 Kommentare anzeigen
Sage etwas. Melde dich bei an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).