RSS
  • So i took this survey...

    4. Dez. 2006, 19:38

    The obligatory survey...

    TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
    Name: Carpe Noctem aka Syko E
    Birthday: May 25th. That makes me a Gemini.
    Birthplace: Denison
    Current Location: Home
    Eye Color: Blue
    Hair Color: Dark Blonde
    Height: 5'11
    Right Handed or Left Handed: Lefty
    Your Heritage: German. Ist ein berliner?
    The Shoes You Wore Today: Slipper-socks
    Your Most Missed Memory: I miss a lotta things
    Pepsi or Coke: Diet Dr. Pepper
    MacDonalds or Burger King: Burger King
    Single or Group Dates: Iunno?
    Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Hot Cocoa
    Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
    Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
    Do you Smoke: Not really.
    Do you Swear: Fuck no.
    Do you Sing: Yep.
    Do you Shower Daily: Everyone should.
    Have you Been in Love: Yeah...
    Do you want to go to College: Been there, done that.
    Do you want to get Married: Not sure.
    Do you believe in yourself: Not really, but others do.
    Do you get Motion Sickness: Not often.
    Do you think you are Attractive: I'm not vain.
    Are you a Health Freak: Nope.
    Do you get along with your Parents: For the most part.
    Do you like Thunderstorms: Yeah, except when it affects my programs.
    Do you play an Instrument: Turntables?
    In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: No.
    In the past month have you Smoked: No
    In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes.
    In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No.
    In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No. That's raw fish.
    In the past month have you been Dumped: No.
    In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No.
    In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No.
    Ever been Drunk: Yeah, not in ages tho.
    Ever been called a Tease: Never!
    Ever been Beaten up: Yeah, but you should see him.
    Ever Shoplifted: I got these nifty shades...
    How do you want to Die: Peacefully.
    What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Don't wanna, I'm a Toys "R" Us Kid.
    What country would you most like to Visit: Europe
    In a Girl..
    Favourite Eye Color: Brown, Green, Blue.
    Favourite Hair Color: Black, Red, Brown. (Blonde = overrated).
    Short or Long Hair: Medium length or longish.
    Height: I always like short girls.
    Weight: Healthy.
    Best Clothing Style: Her own unique style.
    Number of Drugs I have taken: Prescription or the other kind?
    Number of CDs I own: I could open a store.
    Number of Piercings: 1, my silver hoop earring.
    Number of Tattoos: None so far.
    Number of things in my Past I Regret: Lots.