RosieMegaPSBFan

Rosie Doran, 18, Weiblich, Vereinigtes Königreich
https://twitter.com/Electr…Zuletzt gesehen: gestern Abend

72244 gespielte Titel seit 14. Feb. 2012

5.247 Lieblingslieder | 1 Beitrag | 1 Playlist | 346 Shouts

  • Freunde werden
  • Nachricht schreiben
  • Shout schreiben

Deine musikalische Übereinstimmung mit RosieMegaPSBFan ist unbekannt

Erstelle dein eigenes Musikprofil

Kürzlich angehörte Titel

Top-Titel

1 Lieblingslied
2 Lieblingslied
3 Lieblingslied
4 Lieblingslied
5 Lieblingslied
6 Lieblingslied
6 Lieblingslied
8 Lieblingslied
9 Lieblingslied
10 Lieblingslied
11 Lieblingslied
12 Lieblingslied
13 Lieblingslied
14 Lieblingslied
15 Lieblingslied
16 Lieblingslied
16 Lieblingslied
18 Lieblingslied
18 Lieblingslied
20 Lieblingslied
21 Lieblingslied
22 Lieblingslied
23 Lieblingslied
23 Lieblingslied
25 Lieblingslied
26 Lieblingslied
26 Lieblingslied
28 Lieblingslied
28 Lieblingslied
28 Lieblingslied
31 Lieblingslied
32 Lieblingslied
32 Lieblingslied
34 Lieblingslied
34 Lieblingslied
34 Lieblingslied
37 Lieblingslied
37 Lieblingslied
37 Lieblingslied
40 Lieblingslied
40 Lieblingslied
42 Lieblingslied
42 Lieblingslied
44 Lieblingslied
44 Lieblingslied
46 Lieblingslied
46 Lieblingslied
46 Lieblingslied
46 Lieblingslied
50 Lieblingslied

Shoutbox

Über mich

Hi there everyone, my name is Rosie. I'm a 18 year old girl from Scotland (who obviously loves music. :-P) I love lots of different kinds of music, but my favourite kinds of music is electronic, pop, rock and R&B. The Pet Shop Boys are my favourite band, as you can probably tell from my username, haha. :-D My other favourite artists include Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams, Rufus Wainwright, Enrique Iglesias, Madonna, Britney Spears, P!nk, Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Kiesza, Paloma Faith, Christina Aguilera, Depeche Mode, Erasure, The Saturdays, The Human League, David Bowie, Alicia Keys, Kelly Clarkson, Goldfrapp, Take That & New Order. :-)

I am:
- an autistic teenage girl (I have high functioning autism if you wanted more details on that.)
- madly in love with Neil Tennant! :-P (Yes, I know I'm crazy!) ;-)
- a kind and considering girl to nice people. (Or at least, I try to be. Being the opposite doesn't get you very far.)
- a night owl on weekends & school holidays. (Only kidding, I just sleep whenever I'm tired. Usually, it's very late on weekends.)
- extremely lazy. (Lots of girls my age are very sporty, but not me. I'd rather stay indoors listening to music, playing Nintendo games, eating, surfing the internet or sleeping, thanks very much.)
- polite, but can get quite impatient sometimes. (Again, I try to be polite, it's no good being rude.)
- usually feeling quite happy or peppy. (Unless I get upset. Which can be quite often. :-P)
- easily hurt (Especially if someone says something mean to me, or when something really bad happens.)
- random, weird, unusual & strange (You might not think this but...I certainly wouldn't say I'm normal, haha.)
- mostly quite bored on the weekends. (This would be because I have very few friends that I can hang out with, because most people where I live don't take the time to get to know me, I'm often ignored because of my autism.)
- a procrastinator & a perfectionist. (I'm terribly addicted to procrastinating and I always want to look my best. Sorry if that annoys you.)
- extremely bad at talking with other people all at once. (I just never know when I'll get a chance to speak.)
- extremely sick of school and all the people at it. (I just want to go to college already, there's too many idiots at my school.)

thinks:
- Neil Tennant, Robbie Williams, David Bowie, Rufus Wainwright and Enrique Iglesias are legends. (And that's a fact. I know all of those people are either gay, married and way too old for me, and maybe all of the above, but, hey. I can dream right?)
- electronic/synth-pop music is the best. (I do listen to some other genres of music though, like pop, rock, R&B, dance and hip-hop.)
- fangirling should be a job. (However, since that can't be a job, I wouldn't mind working in an office or doing something that's to do with my music.)
- Twitter is way too addictive. (I much prefer Twitter to Facebook, in my opinion.)
- Nintendo is the coolest. (When it comes to video games anyway.)
- mean people can officially go to the computer's Recycle Bin. (Or better yet, get flushed down the toilet!)
- people have the right to have their own opinions on people/things. (I hate people who don't respect others opinions.)
- the Internet is better than the TV (There's never anything good to watch on TV anymore, plus there's much more to do on the Internet.)
- people shouldn't judge other people's music taste. (Just like what a lot of people at my school do, they think I have a crap taste in music.)
- Android powered smartphones are the best and that BlackBerry's are overrated pieces of crap. :-P (iPhones are Ok, but not really my kind of thing.)

believes in:
- truth (I can't stand dishonest and selfish people.)
- friends & family (Especially the ones who are very close to me.)
- parallel universes
- PSB, Depeche Mode, Kylie, Robbie, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Britney, Pink, Beyonce, Christina, Kelly, Erasure, Hurts, Electronic, Soft Cell, Goldfrapp, Nicki Minaj. The Human League, Rufus Wainwright, The Saturdays and other true song lyrics.
- Family Guy (It's really funny, OK?)

loves:
- Music. (I listen to Pet Shop Boys, Kylie Minogue, Madonna, Robbie Williams, Rufus Wainwright, Enrique Iglesias, Kiesza, Take That, Britney Spears, Depeche Mode, Beyonce, Christina Aguilera, Little Boots, P!nk, New Order, Kelly Clarkson, The Human League, Lady Gaga, Alicia Keys & The Saturdays the most just now.)
- The colour Pink (I wear a lot of pink, plus I have a lot of things in that colour that aren't clothes. I finally have a bright pink bedroom now as well.)
-other colours besides Pink. (These being: Red, Gold, Silver, Blue, Green & Purple.)
- Sleeping (I love to sleep, mostly to rest up after a long day, but also in case I remember any good dreams when I wake up. I rarely remember good dreams, however most of the dreams I do remember are usually of Neil Tennant!.) :-P
- Shopping (I go shopping almost every day, and I usually buy at least one thing. Usually it's either a new CD, DVD or video game, if I have the cash that is!)
- Playing video games (especially Nintendo ones with Super Mario in them. I also like Sonic, Cooking Mama, Kirby and Animal Crossing games.)
- The US (I've visited quite a few places in that part of the world, mostly Las Vegas & New York.)
- Surfing the Internet (I use Last.fm, Facebook, Twitter, geowayne.com, My Free MP3, Wikipedia, YouTube, Instagram & Nintendo.co.uk the most.)
- Watching films (I'll watch almost anything when it comes to films, as long as it's not too scary and interesting to watch.)
- Make-up (If you were to meet me, it would be likely you'd see me with some make-up on, as well as my finger-nails painted at least one or two colours. I almost always wear make-up when I go out.)
- Writing (Until my hand hurts, then I just want to type things up, haha.)
- Some school subjects, but very few of them. (Life Skills Maths, Administration and Practical Cake Craft.)
- Playing games on my Android powered smartphone. :-D (Like Cookie Jam, TETRIS, Fruit Slice, Cows Vs Aliens, Subway Surf, Candy Crush, Farm Heroes, Bubble Which 2 and Cookie Dozer.)
hates:
- school (Well, I don't really. Just the hard work & the mean people I have to tolerate almost everyday whilst I'm there. I'm now in S6 and certain people still don't behave themselves!)
- going out (unless it's for shopping, meeting a friend or a concert.)
- getting up early (Especially for school. I prefer to sleep in. But not too late, otherwise it cuts my day too short.)
- massive crowds (I personally prefer my own space, or my friends to be near me.)
- meetings (Unless it's Parent's Evening at school, then I always want to go.)
- mean people (Sadly, there's a lot of them at school I see everyday. Yet there are really nice people, who I don't get to see almost everyday and I wish I did. Or at least a bit more often than I do just now!)
- most chart music (Apart from a few exceptions.)
- sports (Especially team sports. Unfortunately that's mostly what I'm forced to do in PE, with people who I can never get along with because of my laziness.)
- Subjects at school that I find boring or hard. :-( (Art, Chemistry, English, Hospitality, Geography, Physics, Computing. French, Spanish, Music, RME, PSE. Drama, Graphics, Craft And Design, History, Modern Studies and Business Studies.)

wants:
- To ensure 6th year is as good a year as I can make it. Thankfully I'm only doing three exam based subjects now, those being Creative Cake Production, Life Skill Maths and Admin.
- to live somewhere in the US (Maybe in New York, because of a certain Pet Shop Boys song and also because a certain one of my celebrity crushes lives there.)
- to sleep longer (I'd sleep all day if I could. But since I can't, playing games, listening to music, shopping, Internet surfing, applying make-up, working on the computer and meeting friends is perfectly fine with me.)
- to always be able to remember any dreams I may have whilst I'm sleeping. (That's only happened to me on a few occasions. I've dreamt mostly about Pet Shop Boys, Kylie, Robbie, Britney, Beyonce, P!nk, Christina, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj, The Human League & Hurts from what I do remember.)
- to be rich (Even though I know that'll be highly unlikely.)
- a TV that can record my dreams so that I can watch them when I wake up.
- To be able to meet people that understand me and my weirdness.

Artists/bands I've seen in concert are:
- Robbie Williams (with Take That in 2011 and then I saw him again this year during his Swings Both Ways Tour!)
- Take That
- P!nk x2
- The Saturdays
- Sugababes
- Lady Gaga
- Miley Cyrus
- Madonna
- Kelly Clarkson x2
- Beyonce
- Pet Shop Boys (as a support act with Take That and I saw them live before my summer holidays began this year.) :-D
- Rufus Wainwright
- Goldfrapp
- Katy Perry
- Britney Spears
- Kylie Minogue
- Erasure
- Enrique Iglesias

Upcoming gigs for this year are:

- Nicki Minaj (on her Pinkprint Tour. I'm so excited!)

I tend to listen to my music on:
- my iPod Touch (I have the 5th generation and I listen to music on this when I'm out and about the most.)
- my mobile phone (My phone is an Android device and it is called a Samsung Galaxy S4. I also listen to music on my phone when I'm out and about, but unlike my iPod, I listen to my music at school on here.)
- iTunes (When I'm on my laptop. I hate iTunes, but I have to use it. If I didn't, then where would I keep all of my music?)
- Spotify (I use it to listen to something that I don't have before I buy it.)

Some random facts about me:
- Although I'm a girly girl, I seem to communicate better with boys than girls. (I have no idea why to be honest.)
- I communicate better with adults than with people my own age.
- I sleep better with clean & fresh hair, as well as a healthy head. :-D
- I wear a hairband almost every time you see me.
- I don't have a crush on any teenage boys, nor am I interested in relationships or boyfriends. (Unlike many girls my age.)
- I used to go to the park and sing on the swings, but people kept making fun of me and wouldn't leave me alone, so I stopped going.
- I laugh at the most bizarre things, in other words, I'm easily amused. :-P
- I can never stop eating or drinking. :-P (I must be addicted to food & drink, lol.)

Haha. :-P I will happily accept all friend requests from people, I like to make new friends on the Internet. :-) So, hello there. :-) <3





My love, my idol, my inspiration, my favourite singer, my imaginary best friend, my absolute everything! :-D And his name is Neil Tennant! ;-D <3

My showgirl, queen, goddess and favourite female singer, Kylie Minogue! :-D

Letzte Aktivitäten