Carlsberg don't make playlists...luckily I do.

I have created what I believe to be a pretty damn good playlist of new music or old music re-jigged and with some heavy beats added to it! And what's more is that ALL the tracks are FREE and LEGAL, and can be found on either or (either from the daily download blog or the NME Radar Mixtape 2010) with the exception of track 4 which can be found here
Alle Titel bei Amazon MP3 kaufen
Titel Dauer
1 Florence + the MachineCosmic Love (Short Club Remix) 7:26
2 GallopsMiami Spider 5:06
3 Darwin DeezConstellations 3:15
4 Mumford & SonsUnfinished Business (White Lies Cover) 3:00
5 Chapel ClubAll The Eastern Girls 4:36
6 The Hundred in the HandsGigantic Tom Tom 3:26
7 Ra Ra RiotBoy /RAC Remix 3:54
8 Art BrutWeird Science 3:37
9 Egyptian Hip HopMiddle Name Period 4:39
10 Yip DeceiverObnoxia 3:43
11 Wild NothingGolden Haze 3:25
12 Darwin DeezUp In The Clouds (Mr Flash Remix) 4:57
13 Florence + the MachineYou've Got The Love (The xx Remix) 5:39
14 DelphicDoubt 4:05


Sage etwas. Melde dich bei an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).