Best MELODIC DEATH bands [HyperList] 3.0

RSS
Weiterleiten

7. Nov. 2008, 15:04


Underground [ < 15.000 listeners ]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
2nd Suicide - www.myspace.com/2ndsuicideofficial
Blind Stare - www.myspace.com/blindstareband
Cadacross - www.myspace.com/cadacross
Cryhavoc - www.myspace.com/cryhavocicmetal
Dark Flood - www.myspace.com/darkfloodmusic
Dark the Suns - www.myspace.com/darkthesuns
Elenium - www.myspace.com/elenium
Elysium - www.myspace.com/elysiumcommando [soundaddict]
Enter My Silence - www.myspace.com/entermysilence
Immortal Souls - www.myspace.com/immortalsouls
Kaliban - www.myspace.com/alikaliban
Kill the Romance - www.myspace.com/killtheromance1
Naildown - www.myspace.com/naildown
Obscurant - www.myspace.com/obscurantband
Pain Confessor - www.myspace.com/painconfessor
Profane Omen - www.myspace.com/profaneomen [Hegeee]
Raakku - www.myspace.com/raakku
Searing Meadow - www.myspace.com/searingmeadow
Synestesia - www.myspace.com/synestesiafi [sk_slezska]
The Scourger - www.myspace.com/thescourger
The Wake - www.myspace.com/thewakeofficial
Tracedawn - www.myspace.com/tracedawn [metalfanforever]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Ablaze My Sorrow - www.myspace.com/ablazemysorrowswe
Avatar - www.myspace.com/avataronline
Chastisement - www.myspace.com/chastisement1
Cipher System - www.myspace.com/ciphersystem [metalfanforever]
Dead by April - www.myspace.com/dbaswe
Degradead - www.myspace.com/degradead
Dispatched - www.myspace.com/dispatchedband [_Tidus]
Eternal Oath - www.myspace.com/eternaloathsweden [Matti81]
Eucharist - www.myspace.com/eucharistsweden [MadTinus]
Eventide - www.myspace.com/eventidestockholm
Evocation - www.myspace.com/evocationswe
Faithful Darkness - www.myspace.com/faithfulldarkness
Gates of Ishtar - www.myspace.com/gatesofishtar1 [EpicusDoomicus]
Godgory - www.myspace.com/godgory
Helltrain - www.myspace.com/punkassrotnroll
In Mourning - www.myspace.com/in_mourning
Marionette - www.myspace.com/marionettesweden [sk_slezska]
Miseration - www.myspace.com/miseration [CrazyChris576]
My Own Grave - www.myspace.com/myowngraveyard
Pandemonium - www.myspace.com/pandemoniummetal [draterami]
Satariel - www.myspace.com/satariel [EpicusDoomicus]
Slumber - www.myspace.com/slumberband
System Shock - www.myspace.com/systemshockband
Souldrainer - www.myspace.com/souldrainer
Scheitan - www.myspace.com/scheitanband
Skyfire - www.myspace.com/skyfiremusic
Taketh - www.myspace.com/taketh [effata]
The Defaced - www.myspace.com/thedefaced
The Project Hate MCMXCIX - www.myspace.com/theprojecthate [sk_slezska]
This Ending - www.myspace.com/thisending [metalfanforever]
Torchbearer - www.myspace.com/officialtorchbearer [CrazyChris576]
Unanimated - www.myspace.com/unanimated08 [schn1bb3l ]
Unmoored - www.myspace.com/unmoored [CrazyChris576]
Within Y - www.myspace.com/withinyband
Zonaria - www.myspace.com/zonaria

▪▫▪▫▫▪▫▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Aeveron - www.myspace.com/aeveron
Affliction - www.myspace.com/afflictionsite
Anterior - www.myspace.com/anterior
Archeon - www.myspace.com/archeontheband
Asguard - www.myspace.com/officialasguard [EpicusDoomicus]
Atsphear - www.myspace.com/atsphearsite
Beyond The Embrace - www.myspace.com/beyondtheembrace [lost_to_apathy]
Be'lakor - www.myspace.com/belakor
Bleed in Vain - www.myspace.com/bleedinvain [metalfanforever]
Burden Of Grief - www.myspace.com/burdenofgrief1
Callenish Circle - www.myspace.com/callenishcircle [DecemberEscape]
Dark Age - www.myspace.com/darkage404
Dark Lunacy - www.myspace.com/darklunacy
Dawn of Tears - www.myspace.com/dawnoftears [Gveir]
Depresy - www.myspace.com/depresysk [HavikK]
Destinity - www.myspace.com/destinity [sk_slezska]
Destroy Destroy Destroy - www.myspace.com/destroydestroydestroy [HavikK]
Detonation - www.myspace.com/detonationnl [MadTinus]
Dulcamara - www.myspace.com/dulcamaraband [Republicanito]
Epicurean - www.myspace.com/epicurean [MATI9630]
Fragments Of Unbecoming - www.myspace.com/fragmentsofunbecoming [metalfanforever]
Frameless Scar - www.myspace.com/framelessscar
Garden of Shadows - www.myspace.com/gardenofshadowsband [Omega_Switch22B]
Hatecraft - www.myspace.com/hatecraft [oliver-gvl]
Inactive Messiah - www.myspace.com/inactivemessiah [metalfanforever]
In Slumber - www.myspace.com/inslumber
Inexist - www.myspace.com/inexistband [bu-ali666]
Casketgarden - www.myspace.com/casketgardenmetal [bu-ali666]
Lost Eden - www.myspace.com/lostedenjapan [Gveir]
Made of Hate - www.myspace.com/madeofhateofficial [Gveir]
Mourning Caress - myspace.com/mourningcar.. [metalfanforever]
Nahemah - www.myspace.com/nahemahband
Node - www.myspace.com/nodeband
Pitchblack - www.myspace.com/pitchblackdk
Preternatural - www.myspace.com/preternaturalofficial
Prey For Nothing - www.myspace.com/preyfornothing
Raintime - www.myspace.com/raintime [Envinyatar]
Rising Moon - www.myspace.com/risingmoon
Runic - www.myspace.com/runic1
SuidAkrA - www.myspace.com/suidakra [bu-ali666]
Syn - www.myspace.com/synmetal
The Absence - www.myspace.com/theabsence
The Forsaken - www.myspace.com/theforsaken666 [sk_slezska]
Thirdmoon - www.myspace.com/thirdmoon
Vornagar - www.myspace.com/vornagar [Gveir]
Warbreed - www.myspace.com/thewarbreed [headlocker]
White Silence - www.myspace.com/whitesilenceofficial
ZX Spectrum - www.myspace.com/zxspectrum [sk_slezska]

Midstream [ > 15.000 & < 50.000 listeners ]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Amoral - www.myspace.com/amoralweb [sk_slezska]
Before the Dawn - www.myspace.com/beforethedawnmusic
Imperanon - www.myspace.com/imperanon
Insomnium - www.myspace.com/insomniumband
Mors Principium Est - www.myspace.com/morsprincipiumestmyspace
MyGrain - www.myspace.com/mygrain
Noumena - www.myspace.com/noumena
Omnium Gatherum - www.myspace.com/omniumgatherum
Rapture - www.myspace.com/rapturefin

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Blinded Colony - www.myspace.com/blindedcolonymusic
Carnal Forge - www.myspace.com/carnalforgeband [Meldoicstorm]
Darkane - www.myspace.com/darkane
Dimension Zero - www.myspace.com/dimensionzerometal
Edge of Sanity - www.myspace.com/edgeofsanitysweden
Nightrage - www.myspace.com/nightrage
The Crown - www.myspace.com/thecrownonlineswe
The Duskfall - www.myspace.com/theduskfa11

▪▫▪▫▫▪▫▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Arsis - www.myspace.com/arsis
Blood Stain Child - www.myspace.com/bloodstainchildmusic
Daylight Dies - www.myspace.com/daylightdies
DeadLock - www.myspace.com/xdeadlockx
Disarmonia Mundi - www.myspace.com/disarmoniamundi
Everlost - www.myspace.com/everlost1
Fear My Thoughts - www.myspace.com/fearmythoughts
Into Eternity - www.myspace.com/officialintoeternity
Mendeed - www.myspace.com/mendeed
Mercenary - www.myspace.com/mercenarydenmark
Neaera - www.myspace.com/neaera
Septic Flesh - www.myspace.com/septicfleshband
Threat Signal - www.myspace.com/threatsignal

Mainstream [ > 50.000 listeners ]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Amorphis - www.myspace.com/amorphis [metalfanforever]
Children of Bodom - www.myspace.com/childrenofbodom
Diablo - www.myspace.com/diablometal
Eternal Tears of Sorrow - www.myspace.com/etos1
Kalmah - www.myspace.com/kalmah
Norther - www.myspace.com/norther
Wintersun - www.myspace.com/wintersunrocks

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Amon Amarth - www.myspace.com/amonamarth
Arch Enemy - www.myspace.com/archenemy
At the Gates - www.myspace.com/atthegatess [astrofaez]
Dark Tranquillity - www.myspace.com/dtofficial
Hypocrisy - www.myspace.com/hypocrisy
In Flames - www.myspace.com/inflames
Scar Symmetry - www.myspace.com/scarsymmetry
Soilwork - www.myspace.com/soilwork
Sonic Syndicate - www.myspace.com/sonicsyndicate
The Haunted - www.myspace.com/thehaunted


= To be considered "Melodic Death Metal", the tag needs to be at least in medium characters [Opeth = this is not medium characters]
= = Worthwhile listening [in my opinion]
= = Recently added
= = Promoted

= Can you add some?
= LAST UPDATE: 14/07

Kommentare

Alle 35 Kommentare anzeigen
Sage etwas. Melde dich bei Last.fm an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).