• Fundamentalism

    5. Apr. 2006, 12:08

    Fundamentalism track-listing:
    A special edition of the new Pet Shop Boys' album, "Fundamental", will include a bonus dance album, "Fundamentalism", containing six remixes and two new tracks. The full track-listing is as follows:

    1. Fugitive (Richard X extended mix)
    2. Sodom (Trentmoller remix)
    3. Psychological (Alter Ego remix)
    4. Flamboyant (Michael Mayer remix)
    5. I'm with Stupid (Melnyk mix)
    6. In private (Stuart Crichton club mix)
    7. Minimal (Lobe remix)
    8. Gomorrah (Dettinger remix)

    "Fugitive" was originally written at the beginning of last year and was recently completed with Richard X. "In private" is Pet Shop Boys' own version of the hit they wrote and produced for Dusty Springfield in 1989. It features vocals by Neil Tennant and Elton John.
  • Madonna - Sorry [Pet Shop Boys Maxi Mix]

    17. Feb. 2006, 19:35

    Just heard the Pet Shop Boys remix of the new Madonna single. Great stuff, classic PSB sounds and loads of 80's synth goodness.

    Will be listening to this plenty over the next few weeks. Nice taster for the upcoming Pet Shop Boys album.