Trance Around The World Episode 165 [Alex M.O.R.P.H, Back to Back with Woody van…


24. Mai. 2007, 21:54

1. Thrillseekers feat. Aruna "Waiting For You" [Night Music Edit] (Adjusted)
2. Super8 & Tab "Suru" [Martin Roth Electrance Remix] (Anjunabeats)
3. Cosmic Gate "Conciousness" (Black Hole Recordings)

Record Of The Week
4. David West & Inkfish "Searching For Substance" (SOG)

5. Joonas Hahmo "Sound Of Sunday" (Anjunadeep)
6. Wamdue Project "King of My Castle" [Sander van Doorn Bootleg] (CDR)
7. Magic Wave "Galapogos" [Original Mix] (Shah-Music)
8. Oliver Smith "Nimbus" (Anjunabeats)
9. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert "Megashira" [Stoneface & Terminal Remix] (Euphonic)
10. Enmass "Avalon" (Coldharbour Recordings)
11. Armin van Buuren "Rush Hour" (Armind)

Web Vote Winner
12. Adam Nickey "Never Gone" [Above & Beyond Respray] (Anjunabeats)

13. Lustral "The Price We Pay For Love" [Flash Brothers Remix] (Baroque)
14. Purple Mood "One Night In Tokyo" [Above & Beyond Remix] (Anjunabeats)
15. Sunny Lax "Bluebird" (Anjunabeats)

Guest Mix - Alex M.O.R.P.H, Back to Back with Woody van Eyden
01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 "Life Less Ordinary" [Rafael Frost Remix] (High Contrast)
02. Justin Timberlake "What Goes Around Comes Around" [Paul van Dyk Dub] (ID)
03. Robert Gitelman vs. Michael Tsukerman "Memories from the Future" [Adjusted)
04. Under Sun "Captured" [Signum Signal Remix] (Armada)
05. Sassot "Suddenly" [Original Mix] (Fenology Records)
06. The Viceroy "End Game" [Original Mix] (Flux Delux)
07. Algarve "The Longest Journey" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix] (Sirup)
Akzeptierte Übermittlungen


Sage etwas. Melde dich bei an oder registriere ein neues Benutzerkonto (es kostet nichts).