The Ladder

Eagle Rock (US)/ Eagle Records
Veröffentlicht am
26. Okt. 2009
11 Titel


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags


    Titel     Dauer Hörer
1 Homeworld (The Ladder) 9:32 17.191
2 It Will Be A God Day (The River) 4:53 290
3 Lightning Strikes 4:35 14.016
4 Can I? 1:32 9.069
5 Face to Face 5:32 11.813
6 If Only You Knew 5:43 10.106
7 To Be Alive (Hep Yadda) 5:07 9.267
8 Finally 6:01 9.105
9 The Messenger 6:39 14.516
10 New Language 9:19 9.184
11 Nine Voices (Longwalker) 3:20 9.001

Über dieses Album

Wir haben noch keine Beschreibung für dieses Album. Möchtest du eine verfassen?

Andere Veröffentlichungen


41.214Hörer insgesamt
301.369Scrobbels insgesamt
Aktueller Hörtrend:

Mehr erkunden


  • kiyotei

    Good album. A bit uneven in places but overall a good listen

    4. Nov. 2014 Antworten
  • Abomination317

    To be perfectly honest, this is a very poor attempt at creating an album in the style of their golden age. They happened, and they're done. Leave them alone. Talk and Keys to Ascension are great albums, and after this Magnification would bring them back to greatness, with the orchestra adding a new twist. But this is down with Union and Drama as among their worst.

    25. Jul. 2013 Antworten
  • bossmark1

    This is Groovy

    19. Jul. 2012 Antworten
  • miamiscot

    Surprisingly good. Their best since Going For The One.

    31. Mär. 2012 Antworten
  • nssworld

    I had given up on Yes after Talk, but I bought this in the bargain bin once and never looked back...what an AMAZING album...was totally pumped when I heard it.

    11. Jan. 2012 Antworten
  • ozratygollum

    easily their best album since Close to the Edge... the first two tracks are absolutely incredible...

    1. Jun. 2011 Antworten
  • Kiz88

    Great Modern day Yes album.

    4. Mär. 2011 Antworten
  • KingsAndQueen

    good album this far!

    30. Jan. 2011 Antworten
  • chrisrazor

    Not quite the Yes of the 70s but more than a few very nice, uplifting songs here.

    7. Jul. 2010 Antworten
  • Halo07

    always brings a smile to my face :)

    15. Mai. 2010 Antworten
  • colourwithsound

    The symbols represent each member, a-la-Led Zeppelin IV. A decent album, the second half of "Finally" is about as Yes as you could hope for circa 1999.

    23. Mär. 2010 Antworten
  • mixplusik

    hmm what are these marks on the cover (on the left)? I don't have them on my copy nor have seen them before anywhere.

    5. Dez. 2009 Antworten
  • UnaLaguna

    Anderson sounds great on this. Very uplifting stuff.

    7. Apr. 2009 Antworten
  • mixplusik

    a great feel-good album! :)

    26. Okt. 2008 Antworten
  • Snowman01

    An alright Yes album

    2. Aug. 2008 Antworten
  • Dusty1966

    Very good album

    8. Jun. 2008 Antworten
  • Dusty1966

    8. Jun. 2008 Antworten
  • Mamsaac

    I really like this album... it's good to listen when you're in a good mood.

    18. Okt. 2007 Antworten
  • kongbei

    Good album.

    27. Jul. 2007 Antworten