Black Tiger

Veröffentlicht am
7. Aug. 2007
10 Titel


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags


    Titel     Dauer Hörer
1 From The Moon 0:42 8.245
2 Open Fire 4:11 12.046
3 Don't Wanna Lose 4:06 3.922
4 Hell Or High Water 3:44 3.736
5 Forever 7:09 14.219
6 Black Tiger 5:18 11.784
7 Barroom Boogie 4:31 5.284
8 My Way Or The Highway 4:43 2.520
9 Winds Of Change 6:55 6.053
10 Somebody For Me (Bonus Track) 3:55 65

Über dieses Album

Wir haben noch keine Beschreibung für dieses Album. Möchtest du eine verfassen?

Andere Veröffentlichungen


9.969Hörer insgesamt
52.668Scrobbels insgesamt
Aktueller Hörtrend:

Mehr erkunden


  • ericshep

    in dave i trust!

    16. Mär. 2010 Antworten
  • XXplorher

    It’s HURTS how badly Dave Meniketti got lost in the shuffle of great rock musicians. Tremendous note sensibility (just bleeds it out of the wood), and a phenomenal tone to match his under-rated rock vocals (on a par w/Foreigner’s Lou Gramm). Black Tiger has track after track of solid as a brick Rock n’ Roll. This is a band that ought to be more often thought of when it comes to ‘popular’ rock. They had the math right far before any of the 80’s groups to follow. It’s really a shame that they’ll forever be associated with a throw away song like Summertime Girls. It just hurts, man…

    24. Mär. 2009 Antworten