Veröffentlicht am
2. Apr. 2013
8 Titel


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags


    Titel     Dauer Hörer
1 Everybody Have Fun Tonight 4:47 105.611
2 Hypnotize Me 4:39 7.551
3 The Flat Horizon 4:50 567
4 Betrayal 4:43 515
5 Let's Go 4:29 11.822
6 Eyes Of The Girl 4:52 573
7 A Fool And His Money 4:45 474
8 The World In Which We Live 7:06 476

Über dieses Album

Wir haben noch keine Beschreibung für dieses Album. Möchtest du eine verfassen?

Andere Veröffentlichungen


Sorry, aber es gab ein Problem beim Abrufen dieser Charts. Versuche es bitte in Kürze noch einmal.

Mehr erkunden


  • TheJebber

    It's finally become available on iTunes and Amazon MP3 in the last few weeks. Seemed unusual that the commercial failure The Warmer Side of Cool was out there but Mosaic wasn't. I had Mosaic on cassette at the time and hadn't heard the non-single tracks in years until picking up a CD copy recently. What struck me is how much better the album cuts are than I remembered them being, particularly "Eyes of the Girl," "The Flat Horizon" and "The World in Which We Live." A much stronger album overall than I recalled.

    19. Apr. 2013 Antworten
  • tripodthunder

    A simply incredible 80's album, how insulting that I am the first one giving it props.

    13. Jul. 2010 Antworten