Veröffentlicht am
28. Jun. 1994
12 Titel


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags


    Titel     Dauer Hörer
1 Do You Wanna Dance 2:16 58.815
2 Good to My Baby 2:18 18.370
3 Don't Hurt My Little Sister 2:09 15.158
4 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) 2:00 74.076
5 Help Me, Rhonda (LP Version) 3:10 3.211
6 Dance, Dance, Dance 1:59 99.475
7 Please Let Me Wonder 2:47 31.892
8 I'm So Young 2:32 17.110
9 Kiss Me, Baby (Stereo) 2:43 2.908
10 She Knows Me Too Well 2:30 17.387
11 In the Back of My Mind 2:09 13.503
12 Bull Session With the "Big Daddy" 2:13 3.528

Über dieses Album

TODAY!, also known as The Beach Boys Today!, is the eighth studio album by The Beach Boys, and their first of three in 1965. Although few realized the significance of the album at the time, Today! marked a major turning point inside the band’s world, and in particular, leader Brian Wilson’s personal life.

After Pet Sounds, the album is arguably the most acclaimed album of the Beach Boys’ career. The album includes the original version of the classic hit, „Help Me, Rhonda“ (titled on this album as „Help Me, Ronda“).

In 1965, Today! (Capitol (D) T 2269) hit #4 in the US during a chart stay of 50 weeks. It reached #6 in the UK in the summer of 1966.

Andere Veröffentlichungen


18.411Hörer insgesamt
235.380Scrobbels insgesamt
Aktueller Hörtrend:

Mehr erkunden