Red, White & Crüe

Veröffentlicht am
1. Feb. 2005


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags

Über dieses Album

2005 Universal japan

MOTLEY CRUE Red, White & Crue (2005 Japanese issue 2-CD album set featuring a 37-track collection of their greatest hits plus 3 previously unreleased recordings ‘Street Fighting Man’, ‘If I Die Tomorrow’ & ‘Sick Love Song’ and exclusive bonustrack ‘I’m A Liar [That’s The Truth]’, presented in fold-out digipak sleeve with extensive booklet + obi-strip).

CD 1
1. Live Wire
2. Piece Of Your Action
3. Toast Of The Town
4. Too Fast For Love
5. Black Widow

6. Looks That Kill
7. Too Young To Fall In Love - Remix
8. Helter Skelter
9. Shout At The Devil
10. Smokin’ In The Boys Room
11. Use It Or Lose It
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Wild Side
14. You’re All I Need
15. All In The Name Of…
16. Kickstart My Heart
17. Without You
18. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
19. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
20. Dr. Feelgood

CD 2
1. Anarchy In The UK
2. Primal Scream
3. Home Sweet Home - ‘91 Remix
4. Hooligan’s Holiday - Brown Nose Edit
5. Misunderstood - Successful Format Version
6. Planet Boom
7. Bittersuite
8. Afraid - Alternative Rave Mix
9. Beauty
10. Generation Swine
11. Bitter Pill
12. Enslaved
13. Hell On High Heels
14. New Tattoo - Single Version
15. Street Fighting Man - Previously Unreleased
16. If I Die Tomorrow - Previously Unreleased
17. Sick Love Song - Previously Unreleased
18. I’m A Liar (That’s The Truth) - Japanese Bonus Track

Andere Veröffentlichungen


Sorry, aber es gab ein Problem beim Abrufen dieser Charts. Versuche es bitte in Kürze noch einmal.

Mehr erkunden


  • tripodthunder

    The proper spelling for this album, there must be 10 other versions all spelled wrong on this band's page, what a mess!

    4. Mär. 2013 Antworten