Skyrocket Holdings
Veröffentlicht am
25. Feb. 2014
11 Titel


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags


    Titel     Dauer Hörer
1 Smoke 3:12 2.442
2 Bollywood 2:44 2.432
3 You Should Know Me 2:56 2.156
4 Satisfied 3:32 1.739
5 My My 3:33 2.020
6 Oh, Bangladesh 4:41 1.888
7 Bang! Bang! 3:46 1.776
8 Beat Is Up 3:20 1.582
9 Love Song 3:34 892
10 And He Slayed Her 3:35 1.877
11 Miss September 4:24 1.899

Über dieses Album

Wir haben noch keine Beschreibung für dieses Album. Möchtest du eine verfassen?

Andere Veröffentlichungen


4.348Hörer insgesamt
74.180Scrobbels insgesamt
Aktueller Hörtrend:

Mehr erkunden


  • earthcrossing

    My fave track is definitely And He Slayed Her, brillo!

    16. Jul. 2012 Antworten
  • yourcrowbar

    I just gave this album more chance. But this is simply not good. The only nice songs are "Bang! Bang!" and "And He Slayed Her". The rest goes from "meh" to "I can't believe how stupid this is". And this comes from a guy who likes all her previous albums, and thinks "Rock Me" and "H.W.C." are hilarious - in a good way.

    28. Apr. 2012 Antworten
  • liquiddatura

    More self-deprecating than it needed to be, but some great stuff on here. I love "Smoke" and "Bang! Bang" especially. "U Hate it" is indulgent.

    14. Dez. 2011 Antworten
  • beagle_elgaeb

    This is not her best album but it has her best songs...

    10. Apr. 2011 Antworten
  • earthcrossing

    This album is actually hilarious ;)

    8. Apr. 2011 Antworten
  • mk741


    23. Feb. 2011 Antworten
  • PartySanCTG

    Uh, how was I supposed to react to this album again?

    17. Nov. 2010 Antworten
  • foxyluva

    I prefer this album cover

    11. Nov. 2010 Antworten
  • ppk80

    And the genius came out to play.

    9. Nov. 2010 Antworten
  • waitressboy

    oh dear lord, the new cover is as ugly as a fat pig vomiting. the first one was really cool, even intriguing...

    9. Okt. 2010 Antworten
  • luke_suspicious

    And I like the first album cover a zillion times better. It represented very well the album's independent concept.

    4. Okt. 2010 Antworten
  • luke_suspicious

    God, this is like the BRAVEST record she could've released, after all the bashing at her cleaner pop/radiofriendly sound. Freaky from beginning to end, but still as true to her talent as she's always been. And fun as hell, of course. Liz, me lovey thou.

    25. Sep. 2010 Antworten
  • juepucta

    It's weird and all over the place but if you've heard the Girlysound stuff you know how playful and silly she can be. At least it is better than the last 2 aberrations.

    23. Jul. 2010 Antworten
  • rainy-dog

    she's won me back.

    16. Jul. 2010 Antworten
  • deadgrandma

    What the fuck

    8. Jul. 2010 Antworten