Veröffentlicht am
10. Feb. 2012
17 Titel


Die Tags von allen

Mehr Tags


    Titel     Dauer Hörer
1 Prologue 0:43 25.411
2 Helvetios 4:32 34.146
3 Luxtos 4:13 35.405
4 Home 5:16 27.112
5 Santonian Shores 3:58 26.927
6 Scorched Earth 3:39 23.732
7 Meet The Enemy kostenloser Download 3:46 31.374
8 Neverland 3:42 25.156
9 A Rose For Epona 4:54 40.050
10 Havoc 5:11 27.620
11 The Uprising 3:41 23.909
12 Hope 2:27 23.379
13 The Siege 2:44 22.784
14 Alesia 4:47 26.543
15 Tullianum 0:24 869
16 Uxellodunon 5:50 22.910
17 Epilogue 1:48 20.549

Über dieses Album

Wir haben noch keine Beschreibung für dieses Album. Möchtest du eine verfassen?

Andere Veröffentlichungen


47.374Hörer insgesamt
2.812.702Scrobbels insgesamt
Aktueller Hörtrend:

Mehr erkunden


  • DonDonald

    Imo, one of their best. It seems it's rather difficult for this band to produce absolute crap, as I don't believe it's happened yet.

    10. Aug., 19:48 Antworten
  • Lee_Mendes

    Masterpiece without a doubt dammit [5]

    31. Jul., 5:10 Antworten
  • Re1nKaos

    It starts strong but gets a bit boring after midway

    14. Jun., 4:01 Antworten
  • monisiowaty

    one of the best

    19. Mär., 20:51 Antworten
  • Kopnyc

    their worst

    9. Mär., 18:10 Antworten
  • ngk44

    This is a great album, in my opinion. It's much heavier and darker than their previous two releases, and it features a fantastic underlying concept. "Havoc" and "The Siege" are my personal favourites, and "A Rose for Epona" is a great melody-driven ballad. I honestly don't see how a fan of their previous work could have any problem with this album.

    1. Nov. 2013 Antworten
  • wildroses07

    at first few month I was disappointed, but now this album had grown on me, I've discovered all the hidden dark emotions and magic, and I'm amazed :o

    5. Okt. 2013 Antworten
  • karkemish

    I think this is a great album..

    29. Jul. 2013 Antworten
  • wolvinglacialis

    Masterpiece without a doubt dammit [4]

    24. Jul. 2013 Antworten
  • Tensir

    Album is ok but it is more death metal than folk now and they are just making themselves similar to all other melodeath bands. I enjoy it but if they continue changing their style into more death metal they will become casual band.

    16. Jun. 2013 Antworten
  • Pyck0

    I am the only one to have been extremely disappointed ?...

    31. Mai. 2013 Antworten
  • forfrosne

    Yeah I'm not a huge fan of this. There are a few good tracks but by and large the riffing is pretty simple and the choruses a little boring. A Rose for Epona, Scorched Earth, Meet the Enemy, Havoc, and The Siege are great though.

    27. Mai. 2013 Antworten
  • Wurzeltomte

    At first, but at the time the story of the album takes place they weren't, anyway that's how patriotism works!

    24. Mai. 2013 Antworten
  • PunkyFunkyDucky

    It's funny how this album depicted the Helvetii-tribe as a victim of Rome and how they fought for their freedom etc. while the truth is they were the aggressors and the invaders.

    20. Apr. 2013 Antworten
  • fxckyouup

    I love this band!=我爱这支乐队

    24. Mär. 2013 Antworten
  • pasteldark

    19. Jan. 2013 Antworten
  • thedoseoftea

    It is more violin-oriented, which adds uniqueness to this one.

    18. Jan. 2013 Antworten
  • Aru10

    at first i was a bit disappointed, but this is a very solid release

    24. Dez. 2012 Antworten
  • MGrabovsky

    Not entirely bad, but I wish it were more folk. I more or less agree with Kliedziens and hope that they won't eventually evolve into a dull metal band.

    23. Dez. 2012 Antworten
  • Kliedziens

    This album disapointed me, especially the absence of any Gaulic lyrics in it. Every next Eluveitie release seems to become more of a straight-forward melodeath album with some folk instruments thrown in.

    15. Dez. 2012 Antworten
  • Alle 48 Shouts

Aktuelle Hörer